7 Feb 2019 - 8 Feb 2019 / Bradford, United Kingdom
Hero Image
7 Feb 2019 - 8 Feb 2019
Bradford, United Kingdom
Up Your Game


UNITED KINGDOM
Teeside University
Mr Mike Gilkes
Email: m.gilkes@tees.ac.uk
Phone: +44 7796 707690
East Midlands Chamber (Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire)
Mr Jan Immel
Email: jan.immel@emc-dnl.co.uk
Phone: +44 333 320 033
Newable Ltd
Mrs Giulia Simonelli
Email: Giulia.Simonelli@newable.co.uk
Phone: +44 207 089 2330
Exemplas Ltd
Mrs Natalie Casey
Email: n.casey@eeneast.org.uk
Phone: +44 1707 398024


CYPRUS

Cyprus Chamber of Commerce and Industry (CCCI)
Mrs Stalo Demosthenous
Email: stalo@ccci.org.cy
Phone: +35 722 889 752

FINLAND
Turku Science Park Ltd
Mrs Mari Kivinen
Email: mari.kivinen@turkubusinessregion.com
Phone: +358 50 044 9286

GERMANY
Industrie und Handelskammer Frankfurt am Main
Mrs Gaby Schürmann
Email: G.Schuermann@frankfurt-main.ihk.de
Phone: +49 69 2197-1460

ZENIT GmbH
Ms Katharina Fuchs 
Email: kf@zenit.de
Phone: +49 208 30004-77


IRELAND

Donegal County Council
Mrs Eileen Kelly
Email: eileen.kelly@leo.donegalcoco.ie
Phone: +44 7796 707690


SWEDEN


Invest for Skåne 
Mr Jeton Jasharaj           

Email: jeton.jasharaj@skane.com Phone: +46 40 675 34 78


POLAND
EEN Pomorskie (Stowarzyszenie Wolna Przedsiębiorczość)
Mr Paweł Gruszkowski
Email: pawel.gruszkowski@swp.gda.pl 
Phone: +48 58 751 40 02
Torunska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego Spolka Akcyjna 
Mr Miłosz Warachewicz               

Email: milosz.warachewicz@tarr.org.pl
Phone: +48 56 699 54 80