7 Feb 2019 - 8 Feb 2019 / Bradford, United Kingdom
Hero Image
7 Feb 2019 - 8 Feb 2019
Bradford, United Kingdom
Up Your Game

UNITED KINGDOM
Teeside University
Mr Mike Gilkes
Email: m.gilkes@tees.ac.uk
Phone: +44 7796 707690
East Midlands Chamber (Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire)
Mr Jan Immel
Email: jan.immel@emc-dnl.co.uk
Phone: +44 333 320 033
Newable Ltd
Mrs Giulia Simonelli
Email: Giulia.Simonelli@newable.co.uk
Phone: +44 207 089 2330
Exemplas Ltd
Mrs Natalie Casey
Email: n.casey@eeneast.org.uk
Phone: +44 1707 398024
Birmingham Chamber of Commerce
and Industry 

Mr Amerdeep Mangat 
Email: A.Mangat@birmingham-chamber.com
Phone: +44 121 607 0105
West & North Yorkshire Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Mr Joseph Kovacs
Email: Joseph.kovacs@wnychamber.co.uk
Phone: +44 113 203 1383
Scottish Enterprise
Mr Ken Gordon
Email: Ken.Gordon@scotent.co.uk
Phone: +44 141 468 5686

A
LBANIA

Albanian Investment Development Agency (AIDA) 
Mrs Ornela Gjini
Email: Ornela.gjini@aida.gov.al 
Phone: +355 696149126 


CYPRUS

Cyprus Chamber of Commerce and Industry (CCCI)
Mrs Stalo Demosthenous
Email: stalo@ccci.org.cy
Phone: +35 722 889 752

DENMARK
South Denmark European Office 
Mr Bjarne Andersen 
Email: ban@southdenmark.be 
Phone: + 45 25 48 21 25

FINLAND
Turku Science Park Ltd
Mrs Mari Kivinen
Email: mari.kivinen@turkubusinessregion.com
Phone: +358 50 044 9286

GERMANY

ZENIT GmbH
Ms Katharina Fuchs 
Email: kf@zenit.de
Phone: +49 208 30004-77


IRELAND

Donegal County Council
Mrs Eileen Kelly
Email: eileen.kelly@leo.donegalcoco.ie
Phone: +44 353 7491 60735


LITHUANIA
Lithuanian Innovation Centre
Mrs Daiva Besagirskaitė

Email: d.besagirskaite@lic.lt
Phone: +370 672 24219


SWEDEN


Invest for Skåne 
Mr Jeton Jasharaj           

Email: jeton.jasharaj@skane.com 

Phone: +46 40 675 34 78


POLAND
EEN Pomorskie (Stowarzyszenie Wolna Przedsiębiorczość)
Mr Paweł Gruszkowski
Email: pawel.gruszkowski@swp.gda.pl 
Phone: +48 58 751 40 02
Torunska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego Spolka Akcyjna 
Mrs Barbara Gregorczyk              

Email: barbara.gregorczyk@tarr.org.pl
Phone: +48 56 699 54 80 


PORTUGAL

AEP – Associação Empresarial de Portugal

Mr Ceu Filipe        

Email: ceu.filipe@aeportugal.pt
Phone: :+351 22 998 1794



Registration

Closed since 3 February 2019

Location

National Science and Media Museum

Organised by

Meetings

Participants 33
Meetings 70

Participants

Cyprus 1
Denmark 2
Ireland 1
Lithuania 4
Romania 1
Spain 1
United Kingdom 23
Total 33

Participants

UK Company 18
Non-UK Company 10
University 1
Other 2
Public Authority / Government 1
Total 32